Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Chakra-Heart - Green Aventurine (Anahata Symbol) Earrings

$ 20.00

This is one of the Seven Major Chakras located in the heart area. This is the Heart Chakra (Anahata Symbol) that is the seat of Divine Love It comes in either a post or a French hook style both in Sterling Silver and has a 1 3/4" drop from the ear.


Green aventurine: “Stone of Opportunity,” brings wealth & prosperity; is grounding.

Silver: calms and brings balance

Sacred Geometry Vishuddha (element: Air): 12 divine qualities of the heart – bliss, peace, harmony, love, understanding, empathy, clarity, purity, unity, compassion, kindness and forgiveness